glass

O'Leary's Pub, located at 46 Princess St, in historic Saint John, New Brunswick, was established in 1987 satisfying the need for an Irish Pub within the city.

Saint John (the oldest incorporated city in Canada) has a large Irish Cultural Community which has developed over the years along with O'Leary's through such events as the sponsorship of the Belfast Children's Vacation Project and the St. Patrick's Celebrations.

First developed as a neighborhood pub, O'Leary's has grown to become Saint John's premier entertainment center for music, especially with Traditional and East Coast Artists. O'Leary's has played host to many great acts from all over North America as well as working hard to help develop local talent through the Wednesday Open Mic hosted by Brent Mason.

Known as "The Traditional Place To Meet Your Neighbour" we hope you take the time to visit us. We are sure you will enjoy the hospitality.

J. Kevin Ferguson & Josh K. Ferguson

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 04

Satori

Saturday, September 05

Satori

Friday, September 11

Plank r Down

Saturday, September 12

Plank r Down

Friday, September 18

UP

Saturday, September 19

UP

Thursday, September 24

Radio Factory

Friday, September 25

Radio Factory

Saturday, September 26

Radio Factory

Friday, October 02

Shameless

View All

Our Upper Room

Hosting a private party or event? Book Our Upper Room!

CONTACT US FOR DETAILS

Long week?

Join us every Friday to unwind with free apps and happy hour drink specials!

STARTING @ 5 PM

Happy Hour Specials!

Come and join us for Happy Hour Drink Specials - see you at the pub!

Check Out the Specials!

Join us every wednesday for open mic with Brent Mason !

Our Newsletter is a work in progress, but sign up now to make sure you don't miss out!